ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

yassi1811

Menu

yassi1811

  • yassi1811: Funny, trustworthy, nature living style woman is looking for a man :)
  • I am a: 42 yr-old woman seeking men, 37-50
  • Location: California, New Jersey, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 19, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Artist
  • I'm a book writer, but sometimes i'm working for car rental as a driver, because i love it!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, im Yasmin, devorced after 13 years mariage without kids. No woman for just a night.
Like to be your life partner, sex partner (very important, i like sex ;)
and your best friend.
I like the nature, swimming, farming, writing, reading, cooking, culture, politics and to travel.
I prefer a gentleman, because im a real woman.
Im german, but the last ten years i was been living in greece, on cyprus and in spain. Now i wanna move to the USA, because i love that country so much!
Hope to read from you :)

More About My Match

I would like to meet a reale gentleman. Trustworthy, funny, calm, open minded and with much passion for love and nature.
I dont like loud mens who are loosing quickly the control about himself.

Connect with yassi1811

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Jersey »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.