ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

yasmine2345

Menu

yasmine2345

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 3"  (130 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Student
  • i am a student
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am young girl of who is good at kitchen and i am happy bto be with my childrens and make a good family i am fair in complexion i respect my husband and i also want my husband also to respect me i am gonna do mhy best bto make my husband happy

More About My Match

i am looking for a man who can be my best and most devoted friend whom i can trust completely and whom i can rely on in everything he must be attractive,intelligent,reliablejust like me but it would also be great if he is humorous enough as well.the most important thing is that he should appreciate me and care about me,and that he is ready to start family.i will do my best to my future husband happy!

Connect with yasmine2345

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Oregon »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.