ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

yarelys

Menu

yarelys

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a nurse, ,I love my job. I have a lot of patients. I love to be sorrounded by them. It has always been my vocation.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a happy, spontaneous and loyal woman.I am a nurse, ,I love my job. I have a 8 years old daugther. I like to listen romantic music. I love to be sorrounded by friend. I you want to know me please be respectfull. You wont regreat to meet me.

More About My Match

I am looking for a great and loyal Man. You have to ask me and get to know me first. ......,...1jsjsjsjsjsjsjskskskskskeisksksksieksksiekeieieieieieiekekeejjjsjdkksksksksksksksksksksksksksskkskskksekkeke

Connect with yarelys

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Cuba »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.