ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

yanti123

Menu

yanti123

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I work making invoice, making petty cash report and stock report of perfume cosmetic products
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a quiet lady, patien, calm, loyal, caring, honest,aprreciate another person. I like reading, cooking, sewing ,playing sport, joking with the family and friends, go to church,. I only need to find a man who really looking for serious relationship, i want to find the one and then delete this dating forever. I dont want to waste time someone and also i dont want someone to waste my time. I really dont like to put my profile on for long time, hope i can be out from this dating online soon thats why i hope to find my mr, right soon please God

More About My Match

Someone who have nice in attitude and action.loving care, honest, calm, responsible, like joking but also serious, playing sport, loyal, appreciate each other, work hard, and have faith in God

Connect with yanti123

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Indonesia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.