ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

yaniris

Menu

yaniris

  • yaniris: I am Real, so we can yes we can video call, and also share real time live experiences .
  • I am a: 38 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-60
  • Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
  • Last Online: May 31

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I am business woman, I own a fashion store and an electronic store among others
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am originally from San Domingo Dominican republican. I have been living in Albuquerque my teenage age. The family move here in the early 90's.I have been divorce for 5 years. I am fashionista, I enjoy outdoor activities with family and friends. Going for sightseeing, traveling for relaxation and visiting historical places, Arts, music, movies, sports and dance are activities I enjoy for leisure and also personally I love entertainment both at home and outdoor.

More About My Match

NO Ideal or perfect man, Time will tell through communication and commitment.

Connect with yaniris

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Mexico »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.