ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

yang2

Menu

yang2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Aviation
  • Working with aviation
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a down to earth and gentle person who is very out going and love to have fun and know how to treat a woman like she supposed to. I love to take long walks on the beach and spend time with my significant other.I don't have time for the BS and games that's for the little boys that's out of my League. I'm a truefull and loyal person who keeps it 100%.I just wanted to have someone who I can spoil and keep her happy. I'm also a Master Mason with great potential looking for his Queen.

More About My Match

What I need is a woman who will make me laugh when I'm sad, who can feel the heart and hug at the right time. a woman with whom I will feel like a real man, with whom we will laugh and cry, dance and get tired, to fall asleep together. she may not be an ideal person, with many shortcomings, but I will love her! I will never betray the woman I love. I will always give her love and care so that she always feels it and never thinks that she made the wrong choice of a loved one in her life!

Connect with yang2

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from China »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.