ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

yanameric

Menu

yanameric

  • yanameric: It could be like a game that two can play and both win
  • I am a: 23 yr-old man seeking women, 18-24
  • Location: Prague, Czech Republic
  • Last Online: Jan 6, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Corporate Management
  • Occupation: Finance
  • International Business Consultant
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am not looking for the relation up to couple month/week/first bed/etc. It makes sense to say, that last century showed to me, what is good relations between female & male, what is not. I will do my best from the male's part for this relations.
I am ex football player, guitarist at blues band,start-up maker. Cigarettes and alcohol are not my friends, but sometimes not to use them will be more disruptive then no [and the talk is about business meetings]
Opened for the music, sport, criticism, communication, new languages/cultures, , etc.

More About My Match

We should not be as a copies from copy-machine.
That's all. No special criterias.

Connect with yanameric

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Czech Republic »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.