ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

yalpas

Menu

yalpas

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I'm a Entrepreneur
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a fun and an adventurous kinda guy I have many interests, I enjoy watching movies, music, swimming, playing billiards, hiking, camping, shopping, traveling to see new places, meet new people, make new friends, try new things out,having interesting conversations, hang out with friends, I love the outdoors, I dislike liars, cheaters, bullies, untrustworthy people, shallow people, other than that I’m a guy that pretty much likes everything I’m easy going.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be a completely honest and compassionate woman, loyal, trustworthy,good heart, family oriented, caring, my best friend, a good listener, good heart, down to earth.

Connect with yalpas

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.