ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • yachfine80: In order to be happy, you must look for true love
  • I am a: 43 yr-old man seeking women, 25-60
  • Location: Casablanca, Morocco
  • Last Online: May 26

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • Security, guarding, surveillance, protection, defense, security patrols, safety, first aid, organization and supervision
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Active, ambitious, serious, enthusiastic, gentle and calm, and always looking for peace, tranquility and peace

More About My Match

Serious, active, loves family life and children
You love to listen to the time with all the positive energy and think about what is best She loves elegance, beauty, and general cleanliness, and she loves order and discipline

Connect with yachfine80

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Morocco »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.