ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

yaak1

Menu

yaak1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Had my share of ups and downs. Starting over in a different direction
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Honest and laid back.
I keep to myself mostly and mind my own business. Have a very strong belief in God and dont belief incoincidence. Lived a wild and rough life and a lot of travelling. Only thing I fear is God though grizzly spook me. Ready to head back home to Montana and the mountains. U want to no more ask.

More About My Match

Looking for someone with intelligence, physically fit, honest and truthful. Not afraid to try new things. Someone who rather life in a small town or in the country. Some one who is loyal

Connect with yaak1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Missouri »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.