ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

xplorer3

Menu

xplorer3

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Being retired I have trouble finding enough hours in the day to get all things done
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am warm, loyal, trustworthy and romantic average man looking for that special woman to help me navigate the next stage of my life. I have traveled near and far, have camped and caravans both in caravan parks and free camped in the outdoors. I go 4 wd bush walking, and want to travel around Australia.
I don’t lie and don’t B....Shit.

More About My Match

I am looking for a woman with similar characteristics but who’s willing to travel with me. She needs to be loyal, trustworthy and romantic of average build and willing to share with me all things associated with being a couple together in a long term relationship. She has to be honest, no lies, no B....Shit, and willing to try new things and adventures.

Connect with xplorer3

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.