ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

xoxkitty03

Menu

xoxkitty03

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Radically Dyed
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • I am disabled and trying to get on disability. I have scoliosis and I survived a 8 cm brain aneurysm.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a outgoing and understanding person. I love the outdoors and I absolutely love fishing and camping. I like all different kinds of music from different cultures. I do like watching some sports on occasion depending on the game and who's playing.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone to have a little fun with. He also should not have a problem with kids because I have three beautiful children and he must know they will always come first. To me kid's are our future and need to be prepared and protected from harm. He must be patient with me as well because I have just got out of a toxic relationship, my children and myself deserve better than that. I am not looking for a father for them because they do have one and he does provide for them very well. I am just looking for someone to just help me get out of my own head for a little while.

Connect with xoxkitty03

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Indiana »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.