ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

xoesoe

Menu

xoesoe

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • My job is Health and safety enviromental supervisor.I have make a safety plan.Make implement safety rules.Make workers to work in safe ways and care about thier health.Nice work.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a man looking for a partner who i willing to be love freedom.I'm slim .Have a fair complexion.Smart and fashionable.Social guy who was not ao looking good.Love to live free.

More About My Match

No need to be too pretty.
Short or long hair is no matter.
Look sexy,fashionable
must be social
Must have a nice body structure.
Must have a nice complexion.
Have experience about sex or not is no matter.
Wish to live together.

Connect with xoesoe

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Myanmar »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.