ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

xitania

Menu

xitania

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I love what I do and I love my job.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Like most people I love travelling and going out but I also like staying in on the sofa and just watch a nice movie. Sometimes I am a bit of a geek because I do love playing Playstation at times.
I prefer a nice Pub over discos nowadays.
Being able to have a decent conversation always awakes my interest.
Humour is not really my strength but I am passionate, determined and always dependable when you need me.
Animals are an important part of my life which do keep me quite busy but there is always time for that special person ;)

More About My Match

Just be a decent normal Human being, who is educated and can hold an intelligent conversation.
I am not interested in meeting anyone for now so be old school and just write to me. Talk to me and let me get to know the real you.

Connect with xitania

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Malta »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.