ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

xemxini

Menu

xemxini

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I work for myself, so enjoy plenty of flexibility. So I don't have a "job" .Quite honestly what does the job have to do with it?
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

As a sociable woman, with the energy to love life, I would like to share mine with a man who loves exploring what our island (and the world) has to offer. I love going out but I am just as comfortable dining at home with candles on the table, wonderful music playing in the background and a delicious meal that we share together.
If romance and discovery appeal to you like they do to me, let me know. I look forward to hearing from you soon.
P.S. Only men with pictures need apply.

More About My Match

Confident and secure in who you are and where you are in life. You actively enjoy life and take the initiative.

Connect with xemxini

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Malta »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.