ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

xamoth

Menu

xamoth

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • My job is a very tasking one that requires me to meet up with the current trend as it based on fashioned. I supply retailers with the current trend as it comes in play.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am simple in nature and enthusiastic about life, what it has for us as humans. I enjoy having a great sense of humor that carries attitude and passion to drive a good life.
I love nature and appreciate what has been given to us as humans.

More About My Match

He should be someone that has love in him and is ready to have a relationship.
NB i am not here for a one night stand as does intending to text me for that will meet a resistance.
I believe in Love because it's what the world needs.

Connect with xamoth

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Pennsylvania »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.