ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

x_gen_texan

Menu

x_gen_texan

  • x_gen_texan: I promise I don’t wear 10 gallon hats
  • I am a: 41 yr-old man seeking women, 25-50
  • Location: Dallas, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: 20 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Commercial Construction Management
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Not your typical TX cowboy. I do own horses, but we don’t still ride them to town. I did ride one into a bar one time tho. Pretty decent sense of humor, although the club owner didn’t think so when I rode a horse on his dance floor. I prefer Harley’s to horses now days. I also like to read and travel and all the boring stuff everyone else says.

More About My Match

Someone who can make me laugh, and doesn’t get offended by everything.

Connect with x_gen_texan

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.