ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wyo1dave

Menu

wyo1dave

  • wyo1dave: I have lived and worked all over the world . Love learning
  • I am a: 70 yr-old man seeking women, 60-68
  • Location: Boise, Idaho, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 8, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • .
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Spiritual not religious.
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • I have a BSc from university of Wyoming, MSc. Biochemistry U of Alberta. BSC Psychology UW, MS . Mental Health Counseling. Capella University
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Retired chemist. Therapist mental healty
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have been lucky to have meet some amazing people in my life. I think that we never groee old if we always continue to learn. I was born at t hge bottom of a ski area so I was a ski bum for a few years. I ended up in grad school and a DNA biochemist. I worked as a rationalist fo r 25 years. I went back to grad school and i am a therapist. I like to travel, golf, kayak , go to concerts. I have three kids, a girl and 2 boys.

More About My Match

Someone to be a best friend. To be positive about life. I ik e a person that is enthusiastic about their life and can share that.

Connect with wyo1dave

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Idaho »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.