ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wuli002

Menu

wuli002

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Boring workEngaged in real estate sales, mainly engaged in second-hand housing sales services. Our job responsibilities are to help the buyers and sellers meet their own satisfactory conditions, help match prices, sign contracts and go through releva
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I constantly improve myself and improve my own quality. On the basis of learning professional courses and public courses well, I also read a lot of extra-curricular books, constantly adding new knowledge, cultivating sentiment and broadening my horizons. Not only that, but I also took part in social practice activities and various cultural and sports activities with my heart, which cultivated my necessary organizational and social potential. I love basketball, badminton, running, playing chess and singing.

More About My Match

WomanBe good to yourself, understand and respect, and care about you.

Connect with wuli002

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arkansas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.