ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wtbdyer_64

Menu

wtbdyer_64

  • wtbdyer_64: I am kind, considerate, attentive, respectful, hardworking, professional and cheerful
  • I am a: 58 yr-old man seeking women, 47-80
  • Location: San Diego, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 6

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • I am a school bus driver
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am successful at my work and am happy helping these kids. I take good care of my daughter, my wardrobe, my budget, the way I look, my apartments and my car. Always stay in good physical shape. I understand that my personal life needs to be better and want to share my good traits with a woman who deserves it and can reciprocate. I'd like to practice in a country where my professional skills will be better rewarded

More About My Match

My Wonderful woman who suddenly left me with a massive heart attack taught me that a family must be a union of two people who understand, respect and love each other, who do not have hidden mutually exclusive interests, who are genuine with each other and have long-term mutual plans. I observed such a union in my parents' family and want to create it in my own

Connect with wtbdyer_64

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.