ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wstxlabialicker

Menu

wstxlabialicker

  • wstxlabialicker: Happy to help you laugh and also have as many "O's" as you like to have.
  • I am a: 58 yr-old man seeking women, 21-65
  • Location: Midland, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 14, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Happily after working 30+ years as a Banker, I am semi-retired at the present time. I am NOT looking for a Sugar Momma, or anyone to pay my bills, I am very much financially secure.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello Ladies, I am offering some oral attention for those ladies in need, those who haven't had it in awhile, aren't getting it in their present situation, or those who just enjoy it without having to do anything at all in return. Yes, you read that correctly, you don't have to do anything in return. This is all about your pleasure, and I am 100% real, and do live in the Midland/Odessa area. If you are actually serious, and in need, you are welcome to contact me via text at 4323077788....I always respond.

More About My Match

She is fun to be around, has a great sense of humor, cares about her looks but isn't high maintenance, she's comfortable being nude anytime, is still sexually active by herself and with a partner, is open minded, and NOT a prude.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 21-65
  • Location: Within 300 miles of Midland, Texas, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with wstxlabialicker

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.