ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

writergm

Menu

writergm

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Disabled
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Writer / Journalist
  • I retired a couple of years ago, after losing a foot. Since then, I've gone into writing and game designing, working on one or the other as inspiration hits me.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

What's to tell? I've lost a leg and a foot, stay in a wheelchair, and wish to find a woman who is full of herself, yet wishes to align with a man, someone who knows the difference between love and lust and chooses the former. Having had my adventurous life, I am settling down with contentment.

More About My Match

She is something of a free spirit, more a free thinker. Any woman who can't appreciate age, who thinks of it as only being a number, isn't for me. Dancing, long walks along the beach are all very nice and romantic, but I can't do them. My lifestyle is rather sedate, maybe even boring, and as I've said, my adventuring is in the past. If you want a fellow who will think of you, will be home a lot, if not always, and will treat with you in respect and honesty, think about me, or even give me a shout.

Connect with writergm

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.