ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wrinklylove

Menu

wrinklylove

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am no longer in the work force.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Technologically reliant CaveMale, with own Solar System currently being transported from this Galaxy in full accordance with CottHaar Pilot.

Writer psychologically warped with no option but to come to grips with it, Laid back and easy going (lazy) but fully able to pay for him self in his own house. Not into skydiving, bungee jumping, crowds, religion, politics, witchcraft, wizardry, fetishes, phobias, liars, tools, and turds.

I have a sense of humor, when it comes to certain things. Well I did. Now it is not funny, it is just sad.

I've only ever enjoyed watching American Gridiron. So not a sport nut.

I hate airports and unpacking luggage. I like my home; the rest of the world I can see on TV.

I'm retired and no longer hard working; I write, which only exercises one muscle, four fingers and both thumbs.

I can pay my own way but not someone else's way. Me, Lazy, remember?

I like the simple things in life but not simple minded people; those unable to think outside of their own head; single minded more so than wrong simple minded.

I'm not looking to start a family or raise the children from another family.

I live in a semi rural area with what I think is a great view. I'm not a city, bright lights, and crowds kind of guy even though I lived the first 38 years of my life in a city. Perhaps because? Who knows?

I go to the nude beach in summer when I can.
I cook a few things really well; according to my taste buds. I'm old and without all the side effects.

That's me without the beer goggle glasses.

More About My Match

What can I say? Some one I simply get along with. At 56 going on 250 I feel such a match, if she is out there, has already been snapped up. But with 194 years remaining, I have to fill the time in somehow.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-70
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Adelaide, South Australia
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm) to 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Auburn, Strawberry Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Radically Dyed, Salt & Pepper, Partial Gray, Gray, Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Atheist, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious, Other Religion
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way | No, and seeking same

Connect with wrinklylove

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Australia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.