ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wrex84

Menu

wrex84

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • What is this a job application,,WORK AT HUGH G SCHLONG
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

BORN IN GARDEN GROVE,RAISED IN HUNTINGTON BEACH,punk rock rebel ,weed smokin,,klownin an jokin,love sleeping,chilling dislikes watching sports..motorsports an ufc can tolerate.like art,skateboarding,bicycle.etc hate,clubs,bars,crowds,hollywood.....like outdoors beach,mountains etc.

More About My Match

A girl that was born a girl will do just fine,,,fifty words,how many now..........I'WAS RAISED BY MY REAL MOM AND DAD ,SO I'M KINDA TAME.ANY COOL GIRL ABSALUTLY NO BLACK OR MUSLIM AND WITCHCRAFT

Connect with wrex84

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.