ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

woodmixer

Menu

woodmixer

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired..but still do some work in the shop. Have built wooden furniture for many years and still enjoy time in the shop building.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I attend church weekly, enjoy bike riding, eating out, visiting family and friends enjoy quiet evenings at home chatting with that someone special.going for a drive through the country side.

More About My Match

A born again Christian is a must
Going to church weekly, one who enjoys some of the same things that I like, one who enjoys family, someone who likes to try new and different things. Being a good cook is a bonus,one who likes to laugh and enjoy life.

Connect with woodmixer

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.