ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

woodlandfreeman

Menu

woodlandfreeman

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • A source of income that has provided me with the means to live by. My part time position as a swim coach has empowered me to make a positive impact on families in the community through a structured swimming program that gives participants a better pe
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an idealistic,honest and healthy man who is environmentally conscious about life and living it. I homesteaded a 24 1/2 acre section of land I bought from an old junk man, performed all the general contracting tasks to establish a residence close enough yet far enough from the nearest city. I delivered my two daughters here with professional midwives looking on.My dream is to build a timber frame home to overlook my 31/2 acre pond in the next few years that will stand for four years. I love music and to laugh at comedy that doesn't rely on victims in order for it to generate true amusement. I will never back down from any of life's challenges (Sick child,friend, or relative,lending a hand in situations of need). I like to read good books and spend time outside. For more in life and about mine you will have to be ambitious enough to initiate a correspondence. If nothing else dream on and do it.

More About My Match

A woman with flowing hair,ideas and spirit that has the courage to care about me as much as will care about her. That someone who life hasn't totally destroyed or made bat crap crazy. She is real and has true heart, so that the things that matter in life like: the air we breathe, the water we drink,the food we eat, NPR, how we educate our people,and other things of an ethical nature.

Connect with woodlandfreeman

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Iowa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.