ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wone1

Menu

wone1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Young at heart , spirit and attitude .Lived most of my life in US , relocating here for the past 3 years for traveling in Europe and the world . Decent , too honest for my own good , open and very communicative . Humble , emphatic , very friendly and I hate arguments unless they are civilized and constructive .. Love music of all kinds , love to travel often and live a very healthy life . . Speak English , Greek and Romanian . Up to date on the events of all kinds in the world , love to watch world sports events , tennis tournaments and more. I love museums , and cultures / food of different countries .

More About My Match

In general to match my own description to one extent or another , I am flexible . She has to like traveling , sports events . Open minded and to hope to be able to communicate on the same wavelength in many aspects of life in general .

Connect with wone1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Romania »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.