ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wonder1983

Menu

wonder1983

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • freelance consultant
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I enjoy spending time to know someone and building connections. I'm an extrovert and enjoy those who are social but also enjoy quiet time alone together. I'm a very compassionate, kindhearted person and desire a partner who also cares about helping others, can be a little shy until you get to know me.

More About My Match

I am looking for someone thoughtful , funny and can look on the brighter side of life....I am looking for a man who will be a great friend and companion. Someone who has a bit of sense of humor and is looking for a caring, warm-hearted woman, and loves God and family

Connect with wonder1983

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New Zealand »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.