ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

woludom

Menu

woludom

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • I am an admin officer in one of the leading company here in Turkey. Honesty and faithfulness is my watch word.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a good looking young man with a strong passion of getting my own spouse. Someone I can love without reserve. A lady with strong personality but humble. Someone that will always give me quality attention irrespective of her tight schedule. A jolly good fellow.

More About My Match

In a good looking woman with sincerity of heart. Someone that forgives easily and does not hasitate to say sorry for the sake of love. Someone that does not bear grogies. A very neat person in and outwardly. A cheerful giver with a heart of gold.

Connect with woludom

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Turkey »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.