ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wolfman223

Menu

wolfman223

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I am a Sales Manager overseeing 15-29 store locations. I work for a major appliance company.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

After 20 years of marriage, my ex wife threw me back into the pond. I’m looking for a woman around my age, 53, to love and laugh at each other and life. I love snuggling and cuddling.

More About My Match

Looking for someone loyal, with a good heart, attractive and enjoys romance. Hoping to find someone to share my life with in good times and bad. My heart is wide open and looking for love. I enjoy holding hands and sharing soft kisses including cuddling after a long day.

Connect with wolfman223

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.