ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wolfluver1997

Menu

wolfluver1997

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Husky
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • I am a Mixed Race of heritages of people Latino Mexicano Native Braziliano and none Native Portuguese
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I believe in my God known as the Maker I believe that being is the real deal and true blue God for us all yet j know I maybe putting my beliefs on you all but I am really not doing that so yea.......
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Student
  • I do not work I am studying for the time being
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like to watch movies and see what happens in life and I love animals sports and have fun with friends and I am WEED/KUSH/OG/ETC Head but I only do that because i'm going through tuff life but I'm still living life to fullest I love rollercoasters parks etc. And I'm very spiritual (don't believe in God or jesus christ nonsense though) but I do believe there is a being greater than us though

More About My Match

I would like a woman who is interested in animals and anime as well as smoking up a good spliff (joint) with me once a while but also who is a very spiritual woman at and has the same or similar interests as i do

Connect with wolfluver1997

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Quebec »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.