ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wolflord455

Menu

wolflord455

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • I love my job because it takes me around the worlds.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have been many times to eastern Europe, Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Armenia and many others. I have a good but not perfect understanding of culture and differences from my life. I respect and seek someone with the values of those i know and have meet from outside USA. I spend my time with my family and friends. I don't spend it with the boys, in clubs or out drinking. I'm a professional with a diverse background and have traveled abundantly.

More About My Match

You are True, Honest, kind, happy, laugh, enjoy life, are loyal, committed to your family, protective, enjoy working in garden around home or houses that we own, and know how to treat a man to keep him. I seek a relationship that is full of love on good days and bad. The relationship of both partners equal and are together as one. Relationship is fun, warm, loving, and giving to each other and to those around us.

Connect with wolflord455

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.