ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wolfie209

Menu

wolfie209

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • My parents were from Scotland and I am from Toronto, Ontario Canada.
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • Fill in later...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I would describe myself as a sincere, honest, educated, attractive (full head of hair), down to earth, uninhibited and positive individual with a great sense of humor. I love classical music, Opera, Jazz and knock down Rock N' Roll.....no Rap Crap. I enjoy going out, working out, travel, gourmet cooking and people that can laugh at themselves as well as with others.

Ahhhhh......the ego versus the heart. The biochemical and anthropological relationships between men and women.....are you out there?
.

More About My Match

I am looking for a woman that is happy, educated, honest, understanding, creative, artistic, sense of humor, uninhibited, and thinks outside the box.

Connect with wolfie209

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.