ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wolf1470

Menu

wolf1470

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • Saving life is my childhood dream, which makes me take my full concentration when I'm flying in the air to safe or rescue operation. I'm ELEPHANTINE PRIVATE PILOT... lol.... my work sucks at times when we travel for long time , thou you will hey to
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Good, Bad , ugly, and a caring old fresh man ..God fearing. I'm the type that bulldoze through the bullshit rather than tiptoe through the tulids.

More About My Match

Womanly not bitch, easy going, gentile not just temple ... someone who's gonna treat my like a king I deserve, while it also goes to the other side also

Connect with wolf1470

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Switzerland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.