ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

woddy71

Menu

woddy71

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • I own a design & manufacturing company that produces products mad st f DDT I'll m extruded aluminum.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am funny, caring, wise, easy to be around but quick to judge, I am a little opinionated, can be the life of the party but I steer clear of trouble now. Lol I guess if you want to know more you will just have to find out for yourself!!! Till then good luck and ?? I love to kiss the girl I'm with often.

More About My Match

Someone I enjoy being around, someone down to earth, 420 friendly, who likes to go to the casino or on road trips, and is supportive of what I do for a living. It can take up alot of my time.

Connect with woddy71

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Missouri »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.