ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wlucabogart87

Menu

wlucabogart87

  • wlucabogart87: Life is for living laughing and enjoying good times
  • I am a: 60 yr-old man seeking women, 49-74
  • Location: Anchorage, Alaska, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 5

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • I'm a building engineer specialized on Electrical construction, electrical wiring of buildings, transmission lines, stationary machines, and related equipment. I'm very good at what i do. I usually work as Industrial electrician then. but i switch to
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a positive, fun loving , happy person. Love the outdoors, nice wine , food, travelling, animal lover . Looking for a funny, caring woman to make me laugh, let’s hope there is someone out there who can.

More About My Match

I am kind, generous and thoughtful and now want to meet the special person to continue my journey.
I enjoy dining out, traveling, theater good conversations and lots of laughs, exercise, dance , especially energizing me and spontaneous trips to the coast. I'm a family oriented person, I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor but also can have a good conversation...

Connect with wlucabogart87

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alaska »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.