ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wlliam

Menu

wlliam

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Africa
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Christian
  • Education: High School
  • Literature
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • [email protected]
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am down to earth, full of great sense of humour, and honest. I love reading, learning new but postive things. And i am adventurous. I laugh a lot, and enjoy singing. I do not drink nor smoke, but eat healthy. I love children, as well as pets. Please call +27767499898, Or email me if i am considered your honest match regardless of age, race and nationality.

More About My Match

Humble, honest, mature, romantic, and never married before - though welcome her children as one family. And being open-minded will be appreciated too.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 34-43
  • Location: No Answer of Nelspruit, Mpumalanga, South Africa
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with wlliam

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.