ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wizzard02

Menu

wizzard02

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Turned to the sea , as a way of making a living . Hard working lifestyle , many good days , with the occasional bad one . Slowed down now , semi retired . Looking for someone to enjoy life with .
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Tall level headed guy , looking for that special someone that I can appreciate , and respect . Must say that I am kinda old fashioned in some ways , when you get to know me . Be great to find someone for companionship , and share a hug , now and then ,,,lol . I likes to be creative , artistic , inventive , fix peoples troubles at times . Lend a helping hand . Likes eating out at times , listening to live music , have a dance or two , with that special someone . I don't drink very much at all , and prefer the same in a woman . The odd drink is fine . I do like the occasional glass of RED wine .

More About My Match

Someone who is honest ,trustworthy , and dependable , who likes outdoor activities , ATV rides , ice fishing , sight seeing , likes to cook , enjoys to wine and dine occasionally .

Connect with wizzard02

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Newfoundland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.