ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wishflower

Menu

wishflower

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Substitute Teacher-I monitor, teach and help children from nursery school-12 grade. My favorite subjects are Art, cooking, and English. I enjoy it when the lead teacher has left assigned work or lessons.That makes my life so much easier. I also appre
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an artist at heart. I am always creating something. I love to learn. Growing as a person and giving back to the world is my purpose. My priority is making myself happy, healthy and mindful of my thoughts or my actions. I love the power of choice-Choosing what to think. Choosing the meaning we give things. Choosing what we do. I am responsible for my choices and my own happiness. But I like to share
I have a variety of hobbies and interest. I'm playful,affectionate and enjoy life.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be mutual respect and friendship. Someone It easy to connect with. A man with a positive outlook. We bring out the best in each other. Someone who is kind over right. A person who knows and loves themselves-is capable of sharing his life with someone else. He is responsible for his own happiness and his choices. He is mindful and self aware. Someone I share similar values and interest. A person with healthy habits. He has good relationship with his family and friends. A person I can laugh, be playful and affectionate with. Physically-I have to be attracted to him. I want him to be someone I can't help but want to touch. There got to be chemistry. Mentally-He has to be engaging, curious, and knows how to communicate.Ask me questions and open to sharing. Emotionally-he has to be available. Someone who understands interdependence.
Someone who has a good balance and enjoys life.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 30-99
  • Location: No Answer of San Antonio, Texas, USA
  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000, $75,000 to $100,000, $100,000 to $150,000, $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with wishflower

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.