ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wiseman03

Menu

wiseman03

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • I am more into Manufacturing.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am looking for nice European woman. I plan to visit Germany later this year or next year. I love making friends, visiting new places and taking risks.
If you don't mind we can be friends and after that see what follows next. I don't have photo yet but soon I ll upload one.
I am hardworking and intelligent.

More About My Match

l am looking for someone who is very understanding. Someone who sometimes takes risks. I can be happy if someone contacts me from Germany coz that's where I ll be going soon.
I someone from other countries contacts me I still don't mind. well I am eager to receive that first message. I am not asking for too much but the ideal woman should be kind hearted .

Connect with wiseman03

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Zambia »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.