ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wisdomp

Menu

wisdomp

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I work as a Renewable Energy consultant. We handle contracts of installing solar panels for private industry companies or the government in different locations around the world.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a very simple man with moderate values. I enjoy playing golf, spending time alone in the woods away from humans. lol... I was born in Oslo Norway (29/10/1965).
I love singing but never a good one, music is the best food for my soul. I loving cooking, cycling because i love the life so i try so much as possible to eat and stay healthy.

More About My Match

Bold, not lazy , clean, honest, loving kind, compassionate.

Connect with wisdomp

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.