ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

winwin13

Menu

winwin13

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • 100% Thai nationality
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • I like to make merit, offer alms to monks in the morning
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • I graduated with a bachelor's degree in Human Resources, University.
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I like to cook Thai food and Isaan food.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I work in massage and work in a barber shop. I like to exercise and listen to music and plant trees.
My whatsApp: +66-993254708 nickname win

More About My Match

I want a man who is kind, cheerful, fun to talk to.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 20-75
  • Location: No Answer of Surin, Northeastern Thailand
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with winwin13

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Thailand »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.