ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

winnybroda

Menu

winnybroda

  • winnybroda: I'm hard working lady, God fearing, outgoing person, looking for a serious man for long relationship
  • I am a: 35 yr-old woman seeking men, 30-45
  • Location: Doha, Qatar
  • Last Online: Sep 8, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I'm a teacher by profession I like working with children
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm winnybroda I'm 31 years old, God fearing, outgoing person, hardworking lady, looking for a serious man whom i can build my future with.

More About My Match

I'm looking for a God fearing man, who is honest, and outgoing person, white cuisine for serious relationship that will lead to marriage.

Connect with winnybroda

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Qatar »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.