ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

winnie23

Menu

winnie23

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 4' 0"  (122 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • MY JOB IS VERY NICE
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am new to this,Am interested if we can get to know each other because I'm searching for a special man for me to give him my whole heart. that better half of my life a decent partner who also desires to give himself fully to his other half and family and is ready to be faithful and honest, share and enjoy life together with me,I'm honest,Respectfully,Caring ,Loyal , Faithfully,Committed easy going woman with a big heart.i like to watch movies, listen to music, reading, cooking, dancing,cuddle up and swimming also willing to learning new things I hope to meet you very soon and start our love journey together hand in hand, as we unite our hearts.

More About My Match

Am here looking for my right person to have fun with

Connect with winnie23

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.