ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

winnie1990

Menu

winnie1990

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I worked as an administration officer at a government hospital in Namibia for 8 years but currently studying towards a dental medicine degree
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello there I am an African woman with one child aged 3 looking for her other half to complete me. I am bubbly, fun, family oriented and a home maker I am smart and hardworking and looking for someone that wants a happy ever after with me.

More About My Match

I'm looking for a man that's loving, a home maker and hard worker.... I need someone that will be my best friend my shoulder to cry on when the going gets tough.

Connect with winnie1990

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Zambia »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.