ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

winnibaer

Menu

winnibaer

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Coming to Cyprus for the last 40 years. I love the country and before I work less, I think to retire in Cyprus. I am doing import and export from Hand-Tools but I can stop any time after 48 years of work.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a honest and correct person. I have visited because of my profession many countries the last 40 years and have always visited Cyprus as well. I am a truthful person and very well connected in Cyprus with many business people. I am not a brand new model but I am still handsome, active and I try to enjoy the live. I am German and would like to come in touch with you. Contact me, if possible as soon as possible, I would be pleased.

More About My Match

If you are honest, healthy, kempt and good looking, sexy and you love lifetime, I am sure you are the correct one for me and we should meet the soonest possible.

Connect with winnibaer

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Cyprus »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.