ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

winni5555414

Menu

winni5555414

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • About Medical Beauty Currently running a plastic surgery hospital, due to the epidemic now business is not very good.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello ! I hope I didn't scare you with my suddenness?) The suddenness is about me, I appeared completely unexpectedly, but I can stay for a very long time, or just disappear unexpectedly, it all depends not only on me, so I decided to find out from you which of these options you would prefer!) I believe that it will be interesting for us to get to know each other together, I am sure that you also have an interesting story that brought you here, and I would be glad to know it and I am proud to have met you!) Sincerely yours,

More About My Match

Please say something more than a simple "hi, how are you". And no creepy perverted dudes.

Connect with winni5555414

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.