ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

wingmyheart

Menu

wingmyheart

  • wingmyheart: Hi everyone I’m new here and I wanna. Meet someone special.
  • I am a: 58 yr-old man seeking women, 40-60
  • Location: Hayden, Idaho, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 14, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I owned my business which make me travel to around the world.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well I’m very easy going guy. I love traveling. And also enjoy going to different places as well. I’m very humble and respectful for everyone especially when I have a queen to serve in my life. I’m a type of fun guy and also love having fun whenever I’m on vacation.

More About My Match

Just looking someone truthful. Friendly easy going and also romantic as well.

Connect with wingmyheart

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Idaho »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.