ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

windfire

Menu

windfire

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I work for life, to enjoy the day.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a person with many interest and paths. I enjoy what life has to offer.

I'm fed up hearing about how the Covid-19 pandemic has ruined a life. Well guess what? We all have been affected, so deal with it. If you didn't die during the worst of it, this only means that God still has plans for you. So live life to the fullest!

More About My Match

Someone whose not in a relationship, meaning NOT Separated or Married but looking. I don't want trash, which i consider a guy who decides to step-out. This is just drama waiting to happen. Look guy's I'm a, Queen. So i don't need to share!!!

Someone who loves the lay of the land. Who would protect what is important.

Someone who won't have trouble giving their fingerprints. Why? Because i know that my record is clean and so should his.

If we meet be ready to prove that you are not married. Or if you say that you are a widower, prove it. I don't talk to cheaters!

My ideal match should know that, I don't take kindly to stupid games. So come straight or not at all!
.
ALL of this means....., DON'T waste my time. If you're not strong enough to stand up straight, keep searching!!!!!!

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 43-57
  • Location: Within 1000 miles of Montgomery, Alabama, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Middle Eastern, East Indian, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Hindu, New Age, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with windfire

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from Alabama »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.