ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

willyworld948

Menu

willyworld948

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • Medical engineers apply engineering principles to research and development of medical applications, treatments or diagnostic technologies related to acute or chronic medical conditions. Medical engineers are employed by research organizations, manufa
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am looking for real and meaningful intimate relationship where there is love, passion, respect and romance. I am a fun loving man, comfortable, beautiful and passionate. I consider myself as a clever but harmless. My hobbies are jogging, baseball, music, horseback riding, soccer, travel, golf, etc. I do not think to look for perfection, because nobody is perfect. A man is never the good fortune to be completed by a woman next to his right. I hope the right woman for me could be you and I hope that would open our doors to the blessings.

More About My Match

I am looking for a woman I will love with all my heart, the woman that I spend the rest of my life with.someone who is willing to share her life with me is what i want and I can with her and together we will build, share a happy and enviable home.

Connect with willyworld948

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Carolina »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.